“”Finishing the Virtual Story.” “By kerasotes””

“Finishing the Virtual Story.”  

 

You have to tell all the parts.  There are categories.  There are The Michael Stories.  There are The Movie Stories.  There are The Broadway Stories.  There are The Drake & The Ambassador Hotel Stories.  There are What They
Did To Michael Stories.  There are the I’m Going To Get This Body Well Stories.  There are the Philanthropy Stories and the Good Deed Stories.  There is The Walt Disney & Michael Golden Pass Forever at Disneyland in 1955 and so on.  There are Where The Others Came In – The Dates.  There are The Reasons The Others (all 56 or more of them) Came In – and Who or Whom They were created To Deal With Stories.  There are the Psychiatric Stories.  The Stories The Kids Told.  And The Dreams of those of us who planned a life here even without Michael and succeeded well at Stories.  This is a note to me for myself so I can see if I can do this since a friend asked me to do a Virtual
Story on My Life and I am excited by the thought of being able to do it and how to do it, I am excited.  Something Interesting to Do!  

It’s My Birthday or this body’s 67’s one and I’m treating it to Duck at 5 o’clock tonight.  That’s what I’m gonna do.  

 

[For March 9th, 2017 by me Franklin]

Leave a Reply

