“”Phillip & I Have To Get Along!” “By kerasotes” “By kerasotes””

“Phillip & I Have To Get Along!”  

 

We just do.  

It has come to this that The Doctor Shawn Morgan Said and he has to friend me and this body and himself.  So yesterday was this body’s 67th Birthday and I took it out to dinner and fed it the best and most delicious and thee most expensive in town and I Knew It Would Be Good  — And It Was !!  

We slept well and longer than usual and this morning.  

We were at it again

and I said no

and said this is what we have to do

since neither of us is going away.  

Leave a Reply

