“”So I Got The Answer to my question about what are you going to do about your ‘taking away’ ‘your enjoyment’ and you’ve answered me.” “By kerasotes””

“So I Got The Answer to my question about what are you going to do about your ‘taking away’ ‘your enjoyment’ and you’ve answered me.”  

 

I got the answer.  It was this:  Phillip understood and tried to stop some of his taking away and gave us a better time.  There were voices; their were talks; some were out loud; some were not.  How are you going to do this Phillip for Us ALL THE TIME if I don’t get to leave.  Just because I think I can.  Just because I was told I could.  Just because don’t work here.  And I might be stuck here with you.  You here stuck with me.  What we didn’t want.  What this body doesn’t need.  You have made this happen.  What are you going to do about this?

If there is no fun in life, no enjoyment, what is there that you’ve planned for us.  You have to place or put something in to here – happiness is your big thing but your thing with it is to ‘take it away’ and ‘take away’ you did.  How do you give it back?  How do you give Phillip Happiness?  How Phillip, How?

How do you give me fun in life and enjoyment and happiness.  How do I get what I want.  How do I get not ‘taken away’?  Franklin asks you this Phillip.  11 March 2017 Saturday.

Leave a Reply

