“”The other Personalities & Alters or Alternate Personalities” “By kerasotes””

“The other Personalities & Alters or Alternate Personalities”  

Today I want to write a bit about These Others and what they did.  I don’t know exactly where to start and this is coming off the top of my head and my mind and my brain.  These others are what separated themselves out of The Original and ruined his life instead of Protecting Him.

I have charted and written about some of them and the things they did but I want the blanks filled in so that what has been going on in here and on here can be explained.

They all started out as Helpers – things created by a child who was extremely intelligent and momentously abused.  The abusers were his parents.  They were his adopted parents.  They were mean and cruel and unkind to him and told him they loved him when they did not.  They only wanted children to impress the others in their life with how much they could give them with all their money and power and position.  

These other were ‘The He’.  He stayed a Helper till the end.  He was there to protect Michael the Original and by doing so he helped him grow up and live.  Michael made him first.  The next one I want to write about is “The I”  or ‘Mother’.  Mother was a helper who stole or kept all of Michael’s Memories for the day when he was well and whole and one.  This destroyed Michael for by doing so Michael lost his memories – his happy ones – and left him blank and without a past.  “The I” became a hurter because ‘Mother’ wanted to be there instead of him, Michael, The Original.  Then there was ‘Daddy’ or “The Him” and he  countered Mother and helped Michael and tried to stay a Helper and keep all the rest at bay like “The He”.  These were the Primary Alternates and they ruled us all in the end.  All but me and Mike and The Me That Cared About Himself Only.  We became the Helpers.  I was the last of the original alters and I came in 2009.  Mike came in 2013 after Michael was killed by them all but me.  The Me That Cared About Himself Only came after Mike left in March 2014.

Now there were “The Others”, “The Somebody Elses”, and there were more of these alternates who started out as Helpers but became Hurters.  These were the Plural Personalities.  Instead of being just a me or and I or a Self, they were multiple unto themselves alone.  They were a plural  not a singular.  Then there were “The You’s”  – there were the nasty ones along with “The Theys” and “The Thems”.  They were even worse.  They abused us all and tormented everyone and everything.  These people did not speak to everybody else.  They kept to themselves alone.  Then there were the other plurals – “The Everybody’s” and “The Everybody Else’s”.  

This is hard for me to write about now for I have the worst of the selfless plurals left that split itself and because fragmented and fractured and lost in a world of hate hurt harm horror and hells.  He is the last of his kind and an old one.  I am the last of my kind – a new one.  I am battling this thing that knows no happiness, knows no goals, knows no pleasures, knows nothing but how to do things wrong and wants to be dead and to kill and undo all the good that was done.  He is the one who ordered Michael’s Death and dealt the last blow that killed him.  I have here he now alone and captured and am tearing him apart chunk by chunk, memory by memory, moment by moment and was told by all that he could not win against me.  He has caused so much damage.  He has caused so much loss.  He caused his own destruction by refusing to integrate all of the rest of the parts of himself and becoming whole and a one instead of being a lost plural and a you instead of being a me.  He has no self.  He has no personality.  I have been at him all the days of my life and I am going to get him, get him out of here.  It has cost me a lot.  A lot of unhappiness, a lot of pain, and a lot of loss of joy and happiness and enjoyment.  But I take great pleasure in destroying him for that is how I was made.  I haven’t dwelled on all these subjects in detail before but I want it know what all these 56 others did and how they stole and destroyed Michael and took his life and our life away from us and I will do so. 

I am going to quit now for I have had 6 operations yesterday and am recovering from the procedures that can and will save my life and allow me to life and be well.  My operations went wonderfully.  There were endoscopies and colonoscopies and procedures to seal up wounds in my esophagus and where ever else they could.  My colon is pollup free.  My stomach has ulcers and so does my rectum and I got some medicine to help the latter.  I do know that the new doctor found things in my esophagus and took samples and sealed up the wounds.  I won’t find out for 10 to 20 days what they are and what he is going to do about it but I do know that he found things and removed samples or biopsied them to research and find out what they are and how to cure them.   

I have another chance at life and I did well yesterday.  I was told I was Honest and Nice and that was a wonderful thing.  I needed that.  For all I have had is hell from the other, the thing that is trying to destroy me.  I am beating him left and right.  AND I AM GOING TO WIN.  He know this and Hates It.  That is my ticket to finish him off with for as Michael said Hate Kills and he is killing himself over this and thank God that he is so dumb and so stupid to be so mean and so vicious as to try and stop me from winning and making this body one and well and whole again after 66 years of its tormented life it now has a chance to be one and well and healthy and whole and I am going to get it there and I have people to help me at this and with this and get me well and live.

SO ALTERNATE PERSONALITIES MESS UP YOUR LIFE ONCE YOU HAVE OUTGROWN YOUR CHILDHOOD AND BECOME ADULT.  They decide to stay and exist and want to rule and run the system or systems of the body brain mind heart and soul/spirit of the original forever.  

THIS IS WRONG.  IT LEADS TO AN ABNORMAL INSANE LIFE.  THESE ALTERNATES ARE NOT PREPARED TO RUN A LIFE OF THEIR OWN.  THEY WERE BUILT OR MADE TO PROTECT THE ORIGINAL FROM THE ABUSE HE OR SHE OR THE CHILD ENDURED OR WAS SUBJECTED TO BY HIS PARENTS OR THE OTHER PEOPLE IN HIS LIFE THAT TORTURED HIM.  THESE PEOPLE ARE USUALLY RELATIVES.  THEY CAN BE NON RELATIVES IN THE CASE OR CASES OF ADOPTED CHILDREN BY THEIR NEW PARENTS OR ADOPTED PARENTS.   THE CHILD HAS TO BE EXTREMELY INTELLIGENT.  THAT MEANS AN IQ OVER 200 OR MORE.  IT IS SAID THAT MICHAEL’S IQ WAS SO HIGH THAT IT WENT OFF THE CHARTS WHEN HE WAS SAY 2 YEARS OLD.  HE COULD PLAY THE PIANO, TALK IN FULL SENTENCES, WALK, READ AND DO OTHER VERY INTELLECTUAL THINGS LIKE LOVE OPERAS AND BALLETS AND ADORE THEIR PRIMA BALLERINAS AND STARS.  ESPECIALLY IN HIS CASE HE ADORED AND FRIENDED AND WAS FRIENDED BY ALL OF HOLLYWOOD.  THAT MEANS THAT THE MOVIE STUDIOS WHO MADE THE MOVIES LOVED HIM.  AND HE THEM.  HE KNEW HOW THE BUSINESS WAS RUN BY LEARNING FROM THEM FIRST HAND.  HIS GRANDFATHER AND FATHER TOOK HIM ALONG TO HELP THEM BUY FILMS FOR THEIR THEATRES FOR THEY OWNED MORE MOTION PICTURE THEATRES PRIVATELY THAN ANY ONE ELSE IN THE WORLD.  STARS LIKE MARILYN MONROE AND ELIZABETH TAYLOR AND JUDY GARLAND AND DEBORAH KERR AND HALLEY MILLS FOR EXAMPLE ALL WERE HIS FRIENDS.  MR. WARNER OF WARNER BROTHERS ADORED HIM.  MR. MAYER AND MR. GOLDWYN AND WHAT WE CALL MR. AND MRS. FOX AND MR. AND MRS. PARAMOUNT AND MR. AND MRS. UNIVERSAL AND AND MR. AND MRS. COLUMBIA AND MR. AND MRS. ALLIED ARTISTS AND MR. AND MRS. AIP (AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL PICTURES) {BECAUSE THIS WAS MICHAEL’S FOND WAY OF REMEMBER THESE PEOPLE WHO OWNED THESE STUDIOS EVEN THOUGH THEY HAD OTHER NAMES AND NONE OF YOU WOULD REALLY KNOW THEM SO HE CALLED THEM THIS FOR FUN AND QUICK REFENCE.  HE COULD TELL YOU THEIR REAL NAMES IF ASKED}  AND MR. SONY AS HIS FATHER CALLED THE MAN WHO OWNED SONY PICTURES AND OF COURSE MR. WALT DISNEY WHO TOOK SPECIAL CARE AND ATTENTION AND LOVE AND ADORATION OF MICHAEL FOR WITHOUT MICHAEL AND HIS FAMILY’S THEATRES IT WAS SAID IN HIS FATHER’S OBITUARIES BY CHUCK VIONNE PRESIDENT OF DISNEY’S DISTRIBUTION COMPANY OR CORPORATION THAT DISNEY WOULD HAVE NEVER MADE IT IF MICHAEL’S FAMILY HADN’T RUN THEIR FILMS IN ALL THEIR THEATRES EVER SINCE THEIR START IN THE MOTION PICTURE BUSINESS SINCE WALT’S START IN THE EARLY 1900’S.  MICHAEL’S BELOVED GRANDFATHER, REALLY HIS GREAT UNCLE, STARTED THE FAMILY BUSINESS IN 1900 WHILE BEING IN BUSINESS WITH HIS FRIENDS THE COUTRAKON’S OF SPRINGFIELD ILLINOIS USA BEFORE 1900 AND HAD AN ICE CREAM PARLOUR OR SHOPPE MAKING HOMEMADE ICE CREAMS AND GREEK PASTRIES.  SEE SANGAMONLINK.ORG — http://sangamoncountyhistory.org/wp/?s=KERASOTES FOR THE STORY.

[Search Results for: KERASOTES

Kerasotes Theatres

A candy-store-turned nickelodeon in Springfield was the starting point for what for a time was the sixth-largest theater chain in the U.S. Brothers Gus  (1873-1960)  and Louis Kerasotes, both Greek immigrants, converted Gus’s confectionery at 214 S. Sixth St. into the … Continue reading

Posted in Amusements, Arts and letters, Business, Prominent figures | Tagged , , , , , | 2 Comments ]

HIS PARENTS ABUSED HIM EVEN MORE FOR THIS.  THESE ALTERNATES WIPED OUT HIS MEMORIES AND TRIED TO PLAY HIM AND THEY FAILED AND WERE BEATEN SEVERLY FOR IT.  THEY WERE NOT EQUIPPED WITH RUNNING A KID’S LIFE FOR THEY WERE MADE TO PROTECT THE KID FROM ABUSE BY HIS ABUSERS AND EACH ABUSE WAS A PARTICULAR ALTERNATE’S RESPONSIBILITY.  ABUSE FROM SEXUAL THINGS BELONG TO SAY PHILLIP FROM MICHAEL’S PARENTS.  ABUSE FROM EMOTIONAL THINGS BELONGED TO MY DADDY “THE HIM”  !!! ABUSE OF PHYSICAL THINGS BELONGED TO THE ELDEST PERSONALITY AND THE FIRST ONE MADE CALLED “THE HE”  !!!  AND THE MENTAL ABUSE FROM MICHAEL’S PARENTS WAS THE RESPONSIBILITY OF “THE I” OR “MOTHER” AND I COULD GO ON AND SHALL TRY TO FILL YOU IN ON WHAT THE OTHERS DID.  THERE WERE THE EVERYBODYS AND THE EVERYBODY ELSES AND THE YOUS AND THE REAL OTHERS AND MANY MANY MORE AND THESE ALL WERE PLURALS.  THAT MEANS THAT A SINGLE PERSONALITY WAS A MULTIPLE UNTO HIMSELF.  THIS IS SO NUTS AND SO COMPLICATED THAT I WOULD LIKE TO EXPLAIN THAT IN DETAIL FOR YOU LATER.

I WILL CLOSE NOW.  THIS IS OCTOBER 30, 2016 AND IT IS SUNDAY MORNING. 

 

Leave a comment